Skip to content

Schnittstelle Germanistik

Forum für Deutsche Sprache, Literatur und Kultur des mittleren und östlichen Europas

 

Editors

Prof. Dr. Steffen Höhne, Herder-Forschungsrat Marburg, Deutschland – steffen.hoehne@hfm-weimar.de

Dr. Kálmán Kovács, Universität Debrecen, Ungarn – kovacs.kalman@arts.unideb.hu

Prof. Dr. Alja Lipavic Oštir, Universität Maribor, Slowenien – alja.lipavic@um.si

Dr. Alexander Mionskowski, Universität Vilnius, Litauen – alexander.mionskowski@flf.vu.lt

Dr. Mari Tarvas, Universität Tallinn, Estland – mari.tarvas@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Manfred Weinberg, Karls-Universität Prag, Tschechien – Manfred.Weinberg@ff.cuni.cz

 

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Cristina Fossaluzza, Ca’ Foscari-Universität Venedig, Italien – cristina.fossaluzza@unive.it

Prof. Dr. Sambor Grucza, Universität Warschau, Polen – sambor.grucza@uw.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Dieter Heimböckel, Universität Luxemburg – dieter.heimboeckel@uni.lu

Dr. Anastasija Kostiučenko, Universität Greifswald, Deutschland – anastasija.kostiucenko@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dr. Ion Lihaciu, Alexander Ioan Cuza-Universität Iaşi, Rumänien – lihaciu@uaic.ro

Prof. Dr. Iulia-Karin Patrut, Europa-Universität Flensburg, Deutschland – Iulia-Karin.Patrut@uni-flensburg.de

Prof. Dr. Petro Rychlo, Jurij-Fedkovič-Universität Černivci, Ukraine – peter.rychlo@gmail.com

Doc. Dr. Jozef Tancer, J. A. Comenius-Universität Bratislava, Slowakei – jozef.tancer@uniba.sk

Prof. Dr. Stephan Wolting, Adam Mickiewicz-Universität Poznań, Polen – wolting@amu.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Tomislav Zelić, Universität Zadar, Kroatien – tzelic@unizd.hr

Prof. Dr. Péter Maitz, Universität Bern, Schweiz – peter.maitz@germ.unibe.ch

 

Editorial Office

Prof. Dr. Manfred Weinberg

Ústav germánských studií, Filozofická fakulta, Univerzita Karlova v Praze
(Department of Germanic Studies, Charles University in Prague, Faculty of Arts)
Náměstí Jana Palacha 2
11638 PRAHA 1
CZECH REPUBLIC

e-mail: Manfred.Weinberg@ff.cuni.cz

The journal is published hybrid as print and free online version and is subject to a peer review process.

Manuscripts intended for „Schnittstelle Germanistik“ should be sent to one of the editors. A stylesheet, which is available from the editorial office, is decisive for setting up the manuscripts. No guarantee for postal losses.

Please note that authors are not paid any fees.

 

Recommend Schnittstelle Germanistik


Current Issue

Issue 1 / 2021

Literaturlandschaften der Region